Executive Directors

Executive Committe Members

ChairGeorgina McKinnon
Secretary Martin Armstrong-Prior
TreasurerPeter Matthews
Complaints OfficerStephanie Kirke
Public Relations OfficerZetta Thomelin
Website AdministratorJames Hammond

Association for Solution Focused Hypnotherapy – Nicole Griffiths

Association of Professional Hypnosis & Psychotherapy – Georgina McKinnon

British Association of Therapeutic Hypnotists – Zetta Thomelin

British Institute of Hypnotherapy – Stephanie Kirke

General Hypnotherapy Register – Georgina Broom

Hypnotherapy Association – Helen Fogg

National Association of Counsellors, Hypnotherapists & Psychotherapists – James Hammond

National Board of Modern Psychotherapy – Matthew Cahill            

National Council for Hypnotherapy – Tracey Grist

National Society of Hypnosis & Psychotherapy – Stuart Cale

Scottish Hypnotherapy Foundation – Martin Armstrong-Prior

Co-opted as a Person of Knowledge & Expertise – Patrick Browning

Self Regulation

“Single voluntary self-regulatory bodies should be established for the Complementary and Alternative Medicine professions most widely practised in the United Kingdom and these bodies should have a single independent body funded by registration fees and a Governing Council made up of a balance between professional and lay members”.